'Supernatural' Virtual Seasons Index


Season One

Starting from where Devil's Trap left off, Dean and Sam travel the backroads of America searching for the thing that almost took their lives in Missouri. Along the way, they meet new allies, and even scarier new enemies. Will they find the true name of the demon that haunts their family? Will they ever know why the special children are hunted by the YED? These and many more questions are answered as the Virtual Season writers carry on the mantle created by Eric Kripke and the WB/CW Networks!

Also includes the Christmas selection 2006 index!


Season Two

Taking up from the explosive season finale When The War Comes, the second Virtual Season takes the Winchesters on a new and even scarier journey. Questions will finally be answered, deals will be made, deaths will follow...

Check out each new episode to follow the arc and delve into all new standalone stories!


Season Three

With Haris finally destroyed, the Winchesters think their fight is over, but soon, they learn that it has just begun...

New foes and old friends come together to battle for victory in a war that could see the end of mankind. Can the Winchesters and their allies save us from our destiny? Or will Lucifer and the powers of darkness walk the earth unhindered...

Join the VS for season three to find out!

Season Four

Trapped in the bowels of Stull church, the Winchesters are in the fight of their lives, but is it one they can win?

With Lucifer and Mia still on the loose, and the devil's army topside, join the brothers on a trip that will take them to the very fringes of their own universe - and possibly beyond...

Hang tight, and join us as the Winchesters go where probably no man has gone before!

Supernatural is ©2006 The WB Television Network/CW network. Other content is copyright the original owners. Original content is ©2006 Supernaturaville.com. This site is best viewed in IE (Internet Explorer) version 4.0 and up and Netscape 6.0 and up. Best resolutions 800x600 or 1024x 768.